The institute is run by a charitable society called “Charitable Society for the Welfare of the Disabled” registered under the Charitable Societies Act with Reg. No.ER-1396/90. Persons from all sections of the society without any restriction on religion or caste are members of the society.
An eleven member Executive Committee elected by the general body of the society  is responsible for administration and under its direction a five member core committee conducts the day to day functions.

Rev. Fr. Jacob Kuruppinakath (President),

Rev. Fr. Roy Mathew Mepadam (Vice President),

Sri. Mathew Kariakattu (Secretary),

Sri. Mohan Das Mukundan (Joint Secretary),

Sri. M.V Mathew (Treasurer)

Executive Members -

,Sri. Pappen Nirappukattil,

Smt.  Baby Johan Peringamalayil

Sri. Sabu K. John

Sri. Chacko Kadapuram

Sri.  John Mathew Thottukadavil

Sri . Jacob Mathew Karithadathil

Principal   – Sr. Joycy SVM

Vice Principal – Smt. Sajimol Joseph